Rev. Ron DeWitt  
Senior Pastor  
ron.dewitt@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com




Rev. Larry Cornett
Associate Pastor 
larry.cornett@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Rev. David Black  
Associate Pastor  
david.black@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Rev. John Phipps  
Associate Pastor of Visitation  
john.phipps@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Rev. Steve Dixon 
Worship Leader 
steve.dixon@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Teresa Dixon  
Secretary  
teresa.dixon@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Judy DeWitt 
Choir Director 
judy.dewitt@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Gerald Baker  
Sunday School Superintendent  
sundayschool@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Joyce Elliott  
NMI President  
missions@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Connie Smith 
Children's Director 
children@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com

Curt & Audra Curry  
Youth Leaders  
youth@shelbyvillefirstnaz.com